Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

GET YOUR 10% NEWSLETTER DISCOUNT NOW!

Do you want to stay informed of the latest news and offers? Then subscribe to our newsletter and receive a 10% discount on your next order. (after registering you will find the discount code in your email).

Weekend bags ladies

A trip is not complete if you don't have your own things with you! And of course you take it with you in your favorite weekend bag. There is something nice for every lady in our range. At De bagzaak we have weekend bags for women in different models and from different brands such as: Tuscany Leather , Chiarugi and Johnny Fly Co. Just look at the weekend bags, which are available in black, brown and shades of gray. These leather bags will last for years if you take good care of them. They are available with a short and a long handle, so you can easily grab them and take them everywhere. You can shop the most beautiful models of weekend bags for women here at detassenzaak.nl.

Sort by

15 products

Filters

Product type
gender
Material
Brand
Availability
Price
to
Colour
Product type
gender
Material
Brand
Availability
Price
to
Colour
- 30%Kipling weekendtas ARGUS S KPKI6810JC71 Havana Blue
Kipling weekend bag ARGUS S - Havana Blue Sale price€69,30 Regular price€99,00
(0.0)
- 30%Kipling weekendtas ARGUS S voor dames en heren KPKI6810P391 Black Noir
Kipling weekend bag ARGUS S - Black Noir Sale price€69,30 Regular price€99,00
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather leren reistas / kledingtas Antigua voor dames en heren tl142341 zwart
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas leer TL Voyager donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat honey
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager bruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather leren tas Madrid Gladstone groot formaat TL1022 donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas Oslo bruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather leren tas Madrid Gladstone small size rood
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas Lisbona klein formaat honey
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas Lisbona groot formaat donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager klein formaat bruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat honey
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat honey
(0.0)

WEEKEND BAGS

Where are you going next time ladies? Get ready for your trip with a women's weekend bag that will accompany you to all your most beloved places, from days at the lake to home visits to vacations with friends and family. Our weekend bags for women have the perfect amount of space for a few days of fun. Moreover, they are available in different sizes and designs to suit exactly what you need. Let's start packing!

Our women's weekend bags go beyond storing your favorite outfits and accessories - with a range of pockets and plenty of compartments, you can sort all the extras with ease! Store socks, toiletries and cosmetics in the interior slip pockets to keep every item in place. Finding must-haves is so easy at your destination... no more searching for what you're looking for! Weekend bags with exterior pockets are perfect for keeping extras you need close at hand, like phone chargers, reading material, or snacks. Road trips are more fun when your book and your favorite candy are within reach (that's just a fact). With many well-designed details, traveling becomes all the easier.

Your weekend trip should be enjoyable from start to finish. Take the guesswork out of holiday preparation and make every moment more fun with the best weekend bags for women from The Bag Shop that have everything you need!

THE QUALITY OF MATERIALS

A leather weekend bag is the best solution for those looking for quality and durability of the material. The leather used in our weekend bags from the Tuscany Leather brand is vegetable tanned calf leather with extreme quality and durability features.

MAINTENANCE OF YOUR WEEKEND BAG

It starts with a scratch, maybe an ugly wrinkle or even a small stain - we've all been there. The weekend bag you once loved slowly becomes contaminated and before you know it, you are left with a remnant of what once was. Neglecting the maintenance of your weekend bag is something everyone is guilty of, but if you've finally had to let go of a bag you used to love, you now understand how important it is to take good care of it. Regardless of whether it is an expensive bag or a more affordable version, every bag needs your attention.

  • Clean your weekend bags regularly with a soft brush or cloth
  • Air out your weekend bag regularly
  • Dry wet leather naturally, away from artificial heat
  • Keep leather supple every 6 months with a special oneleather conditioner

ORDER YOUR WEEKEND BAGS FOR LADIES ONLINE AT THE BAG STORE

Order your weekend bag today and we will do our utmost to have it delivered to you as quickly as possible. If you are not satisfied with the size or color of the bag, that is not a problem because at detassenzaak.nl you can return it free of charge.

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

OBTENEZ MAINTENANT VOTRE RÉDUCTION DE 10 % SUR LA NEWSLETTER !

Vous souhaitez rester informé des dernières nouveautés et offres ? Alors abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez une réduction de 10% sur votre prochaine commande. (après votre inscription, vous trouverez le code de réduction dans votre email).

Sacs week-end dames

Un voyage n’est pas complet si vous n’avez pas vos propres affaires avec vous ! Et bien sûr, vous l'emportez avec vous dans votre sac de week-end préféré. Il y a quelque chose de sympa pour chaque femme dans notre gamme. Chez De bagzaak, nous avons des sacs week-end pour femmes dans différents modèles et de différentes marques telles que : Tuscany Leather , Chiarugi et Johnny Fly Co. Il suffit de regarder les sacs week-end, disponibles en noir, marron et nuances de gris. Ces sacs en cuir dureront des années si vous en prenez bien soin. Ils sont disponibles avec un manche court et un manche long, vous pouvez donc facilement les saisir et les emporter partout. Vous pouvez acheter les plus beaux modèles de sacs de week-end pour femmes ici sur detassenzaak.nl.

Trier par

18 produits

Filtres

Type de produit
genre
Matériel
Marque
Disponibilité
Prix
à
Couleur
Type de produit
genre
Matériel
Marque
Disponibilité
Prix
à
Couleur
dR Amsterdam leren weekendtas Tampa voor unisex 933694 zwart
dR Amsterdam weekendtas Tampa Prix de vente€269,95
(0.0)
dR Amsterdam leren weekendtas Tampa voor unisex 933695 bruin
Sac week-end dR Amsterdam Tampa Prix de vente€249,95
(0.0)
dR Amsterdam leren weekendtas Tampa unisex 933696 cognac
Sac week-end dR Amsterdam Tampa Prix de vente€299,95
(0.0)
- 30%Kipling weekendtas ARGUS S KPKI6810JC71 Havana Blue
Sac week-end Kipling ARGUS S - Bleu Havane Prix de vente€69,30 Prix normal€99,00
(0.0)
- 30%Kipling weekendtas ARGUS S voor dames en heren KPKI6810P391 Black Noir
Sac week-end Kipling ARGUS S - Noir Noir Prix de vente€69,30 Prix normal€99,00
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather leren reistas / kledingtas Antigua voor dames en heren tl142341 zwart
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas leer TL Voyager donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat honey
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager bruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather leren tas Madrid Gladstone groot formaat TL1022 donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas Oslo bruin
Sac de voyage en cuir Toscane Oslo Prix de vente€387,00
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather leren tas Madrid Gladstone small size rood
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather leren reistas Lisbona S TL141658 cognac
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas Lisbona groot formaat donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager klein formaat bruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat honey
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat donkerbruin
(0.0)
Tuscany Leather reistas TL Voyager groot formaat honey
(0.0)

SACS WEEK-END

Où allez-vous la prochaine fois mesdames ? Préparez-vous pour votre voyage avec un sac week-end pour femme qui vous accompagnera dans tous vos endroits préférés, des journées au lac aux visites à domicile en passant par les vacances entre amis et en famille. Nos sacs week-end pour femmes offrent suffisamment d'espace pour quelques jours de plaisir. De plus, ils sont disponibles en différentes tailles et modèles pour répondre exactement à vos besoins. Commençons à faire nos valises !

Nos sacs de week-end pour femmes vont au-delà du rangement de vos tenues et accessoires préférés : avec une gamme de poches et de nombreux compartiments, vous pouvez trier tous les extras en toute simplicité ! Rangez les chaussettes, les articles de toilette et les cosmétiques dans les poches intérieures pour garder chaque article en place. Trouver les incontournables est si simple à destination... plus besoin de chercher ce que vous cherchez ! Les sacs week-end avec poches extérieures sont parfaits pour garder à portée de main les accessoires dont vous avez besoin, comme des chargeurs de téléphone, du matériel de lecture ou des collations. Les voyages en voiture sont plus amusants lorsque votre livre et vos bonbons préférés sont à portée de main (c'est juste un fait). Avec de nombreux détails bien pensés, voyager n’en devient que plus facile.

Votre week-end devrait être agréable du début à la fin. Éliminez les incertitudes lors de la préparation des vacances et rendez chaque instant plus amusant avec les meilleurs sacs de week-end pour femmes de The Bag Shop qui contiennent tout ce dont vous avez besoin !

LA QUALITÉ DES MATÉRIAUX

Un sac week-end en cuir est la meilleure solution pour ceux qui recherchent la qualité et la durabilité du matériau. Le cuir utilisé dans nos sacs week-end de la marque Tuscany Leather est un cuir de veau au tannage végétal présentant des caractéristiques de qualité et de durabilité extrêmes.

ENTRETIEN DE VOTRE SAC WEEK-END

Cela commence par une égratignure, peut-être une vilaine ride ou même une petite tache – nous sommes tous passés par là. Le sac de week-end que vous aimiez autrefois se contamine lentement et avant de vous en rendre compte, il vous reste un reste de ce qui était autrefois. Négliger l'entretien de son sac de week-end est le fait de tout le monde, mais si vous avez finalement dû vous séparer d'un sac que vous aimiez autrefois, vous comprenez désormais à quel point il est important d'en prendre bien soin. Qu'il s'agisse d'un sac cher ou d'une version plus abordable, chaque sac a besoin de votre attention.

  • Nettoyez régulièrement vos sacs de week-end avec une brosse douce ou un chiffon
  • Aérez régulièrement votre sac de week-end
  • Sécher le cuir mouillé naturellement, à l'abri de la chaleur artificielle
  • Gardez le cuir souple tous les 6 mois avec un spécialconditionneur de cuir

COMMANDEZ VOS SACS WEEK-END POUR DAMES EN LIGNE AU BAG STORE

Commandez votre sac week-end dès aujourd'hui et nous ferons tout notre possible pour qu'il vous soit livré le plus rapidement possible. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la taille ou de la couleur du sac, ce n'est pas un problème car sur detassenzaak.nl, vous pouvez le retourner gratuitement.